Teacher Email Addresses

Pre K-3:         Karen Stoltzfus:  kstoltzfus@ssbvm.org

Pre K-4 A:      Stephanie Hoffacker:  shoffacker@ssbvm.org

Pre K-4 B:     Linda Steppie:  lsteppie@ssbvm.org

Kindergarten:  Beth Brokenshire:  bbrokenshire@ssbvm.org

Grade 1:    Diana Keyser:  dkeyser@ssbvm.org

Grade 2 A:  Mary Lee Shaffer:  mlshaffer@ssbvm.org               

Grade 3 A:  Kate Hicks:  khicks@sssbvm.org 

Grade 4A:  Audrey Griffin:  agriffin@ssbvm.org  

Grade 4B:  Stephanie Kveragas:  skveragas@ssbvm.org    

Grade 5   Melissa Waverka:  mwaverka@ssbvm.org    

Grade 6-8 (Language Arts): Cindy Gotowski:  cgotowski@ssbvm.org

Grade 6-8 (Math and Science): Monica Vanscoy:  mvanscoy@ssbvm.org

Grade 6-8 (Religion and Social Studies): Mr. Troelsch:  dtroelsch@ssbvm.org

Resource Teacher:  Michelle Schopf:  mschopf@ssbvm.org

Music Education/Spanish:  Josh Koch:  jkoch@ssbvm.org

Jr. High Advanced Math:  Cindy Gulya:  cgulya@ssbvm.org

Jr. High Religion:  Mary Lopez:  mlopez@ssbvm.org

Technology Education:  Monique Vernouski:  mvernouski@ssbvm.org

Art Education:  Cynthia Mindy:  cmindy@ssbvm.org

Band:  Mike Feher:  mfeher@bishopmcdevitt.org

Physical Education:  Monique Vernouski:  mvernouski@ssbvm.org

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!