SSBVM School Board


Board Members 2016-2017

Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month.
They are not open to the general public.

Angela Love 
Mark Henderson
Christine Adragna
Michelle Campbell 
Anna Corradi
Jamal Wells
Keri Donaldson
Angela Warner

Father Ted Keating 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!